DepartmentTheater

Department Council

 

Prof. Violeta Detcheva, PhD
e-mail: detcheva@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Eva Volitzer PhD
e-mail: evolitzer@nbu.bg

 

Honorary Professor Tsvetana Maneva
e-mail: zvmaneva@nbu.bg

 

Honorary Professor Vasil Dimitrov
e-mail: vdimitrovg@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Vazkresia Viharova
e-mail: vviharova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Snezhina Petrova
e-mail: sppetrova@hotmail.com

 

Ch. Assist. Anna Pampulova PhD
e-mail: annapam@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Asya Ivanova PhD
is-mail: assiaivanova@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Antoaneta Petrova PhD
e-mail: tonypetrova@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Tatyana Sokolova PhD
e-mail: t_sokolova@nbu.bg